Mrs India 2019 Planet 2018

Mrs India 2019 :

Mrs India Pageants is Crowning Mrs India Planet™ from second year of its inception that is 2014 .Mahek Anita Murthy was first Mrs India Planet Crowned by Deepali Phadnis in 2014 who represented India at Sofia Bulgaria where she became first Indian to win the Title of Mrs Planet 2014 .

Deepali Phadnis

Mrs India 2018 Ujala Sabharwal winner of Mrs Planet 2018 Continental

After Mahek Mrs India 2018 Ujala Sabharwal became winner of main title of Mrs Planet 2018 , Mrs Planet Continental 2018 . Ujala Sabharwal will continue to work on Reduce,Reuse and Recycle awareness to encourage to adopt sustainable lifestyle .

Ujala Sabharwal Mrs Planet 2018
Ujala Sabharwal Mrs Planet Continental 2018
Mrs Planet India 2019

Mrs India would love to have your reply!